Chris Brown reveals ‘X’ tracklist; Includes Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj

One of the more anticipated albums in a heavy fall line up is that of Chris Brown. The album is simply titled ‘X’ and there have a;ready been several single releases, like “Loyal” and “New Flame,” both of which already have a video out.

Now we have the full line up of tracks we can expect to hear on the upcoming album and there are a lot of appealing features. There is a heavy hip-hop influence with artists like Lil Wayne and Tyga appearing on “Loyal” and Rick Ross appearing on “New Flame.”

There is also a track with Kendrick Lamar that will draw interest and a track with Nicki Minaj. He has a song with Trey Songz, who he is going on tour with, but it could be either Trey Songz or his rapping alter-ego.

There is a track that features Aaliyah, and it will be interesting to hear how that track turns out.

Chris Brown Tracklist


1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga
4. “New Flame” feat. Usher & Rick Ross
5. “Songs on 12 Play” feat. Trey Songz
6. “101 (Interlude)”
7. “Drown in It” feat. R. Kelly
8. “Came to Do” feat. Akon
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time for Love”
11. “Lady in a Glass Dress (Interlude)”
12. “Autumn Leaves” feat. Kendrick Lamar
13. “Do Better” feat. Brandy
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You to Want Me”


18. “Lost in Ya Love”
19. “Love More” feat. Nicki Minaj
20. “Don’t Think They Know” feat. Aaliyah
21. “Fine China”

Tags: Chris Brown Kendrick Lamar Lil Wayne Nicki Minaj Rick Ross Tyga

comments powered by Disqus